Subscriptions & Cycles

Subscription Service

We will be pleased to help you!

Mo–Fr 10–18 h
Tel +49 (0)30 – 20 35 45 54 | Fax +49 (0)30 – 20 35 44 83
abo@staatsoper-berlin.de

Sale for all productions and concerts in the season 2018 / 19 starts from Sat 24 March 2018 10:00.

Concert Subscription

30 % Discount

Staatskapelle Berlin at the Philharmonie 2017/18
Daniel Barenboim, Lisa Batiashvili | Monday 16 April 2018
Daniel Barenboim, Anna Prohaska, Marianne Crebassa | Thursday 3 May 2018
Antonio Pappano, Anna Nechaeva, Ian Bostridge, Matthias Goerne | Monday 25 June 2018

Staatskapelle Berlin at the Philharmonie 2018/19
Daniel Barenboim, Kian Soltani | Tue 9 October 2018
Simon Rattle, Genia Kühmeier, Anna Lapkovskaja, Simon O'Neill, Alexander Tsymbalyuk, Staatsopernchor | Tue 13 November 2018
Daniel Barenboim | Tue 11 December 2018
Daniel Barenboim | Tue 22 January 2019
Daniel Barenboim, Martha Argerich | Tue 26 February 2019
Paavo Järvi, Waltraud Meier | Tue 26 March 2019
Daniel Barenboim, Anita Rachvelishvili, Staatsopernchor | Tue 14 May 2019
Zubin Mehta, Krassimira Stoyanova | Mo 10 June 2019

BOOK NOW!

Staatskapelle Berlin at the Staatsoper Unter den Linden 2017/18
Daniel Barenboim, Lisa Batiashvili | Tue 17 April 2018
Daniel Barenboim, Anna Prohaska, Marianne Crebass | Tue 1 May 2018
Antonio Pappano, Anna Nechaeva, Ian Bostridge, Matthias Goerne | Tue 26 June 2018

Staatskapelle Berlin at the Staatsoper Unter den Linden 2018/19
Daniel Barenboim, Kian Soltani | Mo 8 October 2018
Simon Rattle, Genia Kühmeier, Anna Lapkovskaja, Simon O'Neill, Alexander Tsymbalyuk, Staatsopernchor |  Mo 12 November 2018
Daniel Barenboim | Mo 10 December 2018
Daniel Barenboim | Mo 21 January 2019
Daniel Barenboim, Martha Argerich | Mo 25 February 2019
Paavo Järvi, Waltraud Meier | Mo 25 March 2019
Daniel Barenboim, Anita Rachvelishvili, Staatsopernchor | Mo 13 May 2019
Zubin Mehta, Krassimira Stoyanova | Sun 9 June 2019

BOOK NOW!

Limited Season Tickets for Concerts

30 % Discount

Book now

Limited Season Tickets for Chamber Concerts

30 % Discount

Book now

Festtage Cycle

10 % Discount

INDIVIDUAL FESTTAGE CYCLE 2018

You can compile your own individual FESTTAGE cycle from our programme and save 10 % on the admission charge. Simply select at least three different productions from the FESTTAGE programme (e. g. Falstaff, Parsifal and a concert) and book tickets in one price group for the performances you want to attend.

We accept ticket orders via e-mail, fax and regular mail. Ticket orders will be processed before the official start of the advance sale for the FESTTAGE cycles. Your booking will be confirmed in writing.

START OF SALES
from Sat 23 September 2017 10:00

Book now

Festtage-Cycle 2019

FESTTAGE-CYCLE I
Fri, 12.4. | Wiener Philharmoniker
Sat, 13.4. | Die Verlobung im Kloster (Premiere)
Sun, 14.4. | Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg

FESTTAGE-CYCLE II
Wed, 17.4. | Die Verlobung im Kloster
Thu, 18.4. | Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
Fri, 19.4. | Staatskapelle Berlin

FESTTAGE-CYCLE III
Sat, 20.4. | Staatskapelle Berlin
Sun, 21.4. | Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
Mon 22.4. | Die Verlobung im Kloster

FESTTAGE-CYCLE IV
Fri, 12.4. | Wiener Philharmoniker
Wed, 17.4. | Die Verlobung im Kloster
Fri 19.4. | Staatskapelle Berlin

START OF SALES
from Sat 24 March 2018 10:00

BOOK NOW!

Barocktage-Cycle

ca. 10 % Discount

INDIVIDUAL BAROCKTAGE-CYCLE 2018

You can compile your own individual FESTTAGE cycle from our programme from Fri, 23 November until Sun, 2 December 2018 and save 10 % on the admission charge. Simply select at least three different productions from the BAROCKTAGE programme

BOOK NOW!

START OF SALES
from Sat 14 April 2018 10:00